Skip to main content

Advisory Board

The Jenkins MAC Advisory Board is comprised of MAC alumni and professionals across the accounting industry. The board meets several times during the year and receives updates on all aspects of the program. They are the eyes and ears of the industry and are able to provide valuable feedback regarding program changes, updates and more.

Current Advisory Board Members

  • Taylor Beauprez, Deloitte, Audit & Assurance Senior
  • John Broadfoot, Thomas Judy & Tucker – Director of Business Development
  • Kalund Brodie, Truist Bank, Investment Analyst
  • Stephanie Brown, Deloitte – Audit Director
  • Sharon Bryson, NCACPA – CEO
  • Heather Cozart, Dixon Hughes Goodman – Managing Partner
  • Sara Huddleston, The Growth Partnership, Director of Learning and Development
  • Jamelia Livingston, EY, Partner
  • Ricky McCoy, Red Hat, Business Controls Analyst
  • Marc Morris, PwC, Assurance Senior Manager
  • Alan Perry, FASAB, Senior Analyst
  • Sarah Saunders, Epic Games, Senior Accounting Manager
  • Kristen Tabor, KPMG – Tax Partner
  • Kelly Ward, Focus Search Partners, Talent Curator
  • Mark Weadon, Fidelity Charitable – Director of Financial Governance